Subscribe to our mailing list
Search the Site
Let's Get Social

Vegan Makeup vs Cruelty Free Cosmetics

publication date: Mar 5, 2017

 

Buying Cruelty Free Cosmetics will help put an end to the horrific practice of animal testing. In today's collab with Fruit Liana, we go over How to Transition to Cruelty Free/Vegan Cosmetics, the Best Brands and Money Saving Tips.

Subscribe to Liana's Channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4h86is_hJY0rdhaInNOt6A

 

0:39 Animal Testing: The Cold Truth
1:50 Cruelty Free vs Vegan
4:02 http://www.LogicalHarmony.net A comprehensive list of Cruelty Free AND Vegan products (Look for the Leaping Bunny logo and Certified Vegan logo)

4:09 Should you throw away all your old cosmetics?

4:46 Apps & Websites (Bunny Free App,
http://www.crueltyfreekitty.com
http://features.peta.org/cruelty-free-company-search/index.aspx
http://www.LogicalHarmony.net

6:30 Favorite Makeup Brands
SuperDrug http://www.superdrug.com/Make-Up/c/makeup
E.L.F. http://www.elfcosmetics.com/
MUA https://www.muastore.co.uk/
Ardell http://www.ardelllashes.com/
Milani http://milanicosmetics.com/
Pixi http://www.pixibeauty.com/
Avalon Organics http://www.avalonorganics.com/en/
Anastasia Beverly Hills http://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/
Besame http://besamecosmetics.com/
Butter London http://www.butterlondon.com/
Manic Panic https://www.manicpanic.com/cosmetics
Duo http://www.duocosmetics.com/
Too Faced https://www.toofaced.com/
Urban Decay http://www.urbandecay.com/
*All Nighter Fixing Spray http://www.sephora.com/all-nighter-long-lasting-makeup-setting-spray-P263504
Sleek Cosmetics http://www.sleekmakeup.com/
OCC Obsessive Compulsive http://occmakeup.com/
100 Percent Pure https://www.100percentpure.com/
BWC Beauty Without Cruelty https://www.beautywithoutcruelty.com/

Brushes
Ecotools Brushes https://www.ecotools.com/
Morphe Brushes https://www.morphebrushes.com/
Nire Brushes https://www.amazon.co.uk/Selling-Set-Techniques-Nir%C3%A9-Silicone/dp/B01FQZNFYG
Start Makers Brushes https://www.amazon.co.uk/Start-Makers-Bamboo-Brushes-Natural/dp/B018KGJ0J2

10:44 Money Saving Tips
11:00 DYI Makeup
https://www.youtube.com/user/ElsBeautyxx
https://www.youtube.com/user/SPARKWISDOM
https://www.youtube.com/user/Beautybabe149
https://www.youtube.com/user/TheBeautyPlan

 

 

 

 

comments powered by Disqus